Share your Flight

Get a discount for your next flight

Book your Private Flight or choose to Share your Flight and we’ll sell your unused Sold seats.

By Sharing your Flight you get a discount for future flights. The reduced price of your next flight will be applied at checkout and it will be estimated according to the seats sold.

When you Share your Flight, you must leave at the time you scheduled. Departure times cannot be altered as other people are flying with you.

Your discount will be valid for 12 months from your first flight. After that period of time the discount will be erased from your profile